#foodiefriday

#foodiefriday Oct-30-2015

Happy Halloween Weekend! Once my trick or treating and college days were behind me, Halloween kind of lost its ‘fun’. That was until I started at Intown in 2014. With our Zombie Walk and Spooky Storefront competition, my fondness of Halloween has most definitely returned! This year I am a full-fledged Halloween addict. I have two costumes slated for this weekend, my house has been decorated since the 1st, and I, of course, have eaten my fair share of Halloween candy.

I’ll be attending a Halloween Party on Saturday and I feel into a deep dark hole of Halloween-themed desserts when looking for the perfect snack to bring! Below are three of my favorite recipes! I’ve made the graveyard brownies before–they’re SO cute and EASY! I think this year I’ll be attempting the pumpkin truffle mummies! They are adorable and no bake! Enjoy the recipes below!

 

Leave a comment