#foodiefriday May-26-2017

Happy #foodiefriday!

This past week I had a birthday and I got to celebrate by grabbing a free scoop of ice cream at Ben & Jerry’s! I’m not much into sweets, but ice cream is my one true weakness, especially if it’s chocolate! Of course, I had to get Chocolate Therapy so I could fully indulge myself in birthday bliss.

Wanna get a free scoop of ice cream for your birthday too? Sign up for Ben & Jerry’s newsletter here!

What’s your favorite ice cream flavor?

Leave a Reply

