#foodiefriday May-6-2016

I don’t know about you, but it feels like 2016 is completely flying by! So much so, Mother’s Day is already this Sunday! My mother is an even bigger foodie than I am, so we try to surprise her with awesome plans every Mother’s Day. Back in 2014 we took her to Campo Enoteca (one of her absolute favorite Downtown restaurants), and last year my sister and I made her surf-and-turf on the patio–so delicious! This year, we are taking her to Jazz Brunch at the Currier! I went back in the Fall and it was amazing! I’ll report back on the Brunch next week!

How are you celebrating Mother’s Day? Be sure to check out our Annual Mother’s Day Guide here! It’s full of ideas to get your mom the perfect gift right here in Downtown!

Leave a Reply

