#foodiefriday Mar-4-2016

Happy #foodiefriday Manchester! We all know about the sweet-tooth that exists here in the Intown office…Trixie and I had quite the hankering for something sweet earlier this week, so we decided to head on over to Loafin’ Life Bakery on Manchester Street to get our fix!

Sara and I tried their snickerdoodle cookies a few weeks ago and were completely obsessed! Trixie and I decided to buy every single flavor of their cookies (why not!). We got: chocolate chip, snickerdoodle, molasses, and peanut butter. When I’m telling you these cookies are good, I mean it. Each cookie has a bit of a crunchy outside and a soft chewy inside–everything a cookie should be! Our favorites: Trixie loves the molasses, Sara the snickerdoodle, and for me…any of the above, any time of day! LOL I also took home a loaf of their cheddar jalapeno bread. SO yummy! It is the perfect bread for grilled cheese (which I plan on eating ALL weekend)!

Check out Loafin Life!  79 Manchester Street | Facebook | Website | (603) 277-3211

 

Leave a Reply

