#foodiefriday Jan-29-2016

Happy Friday! I don’t know about you, but I feel like this week absolutely flew by! No matter how busy I seem to be, one thing I absolutely cannot do without it breakfast. Trixie on the other hand, never eats it. Blew my mind!

Luckily for me, Downtown has literally every breakfast I could ever desire–and one I’ve been dying to try. Midtown Cafe now has an Acai Bowl which is Organic Acai Berry layered with granola and topped with fruit and honey! Once I try it I’ll be sure to report back! Until then, what’s your favorite Downtown breakfast!?

Leave a Reply

