#foodiefriday Jan-15-2016

Waaay back in August, we shared a post that was somewhat of a preview of the newest restaurants in Downtown. It’s been slow-going, but I’ve finally started making a dent in my ‘must visit’ list! While I had written about Queen’s Pub grand opening back in October, I was finally able to stop by just this past Saturday! And what a fun night it was! We walked in to an awesome live band playing everything from Bruno Mars to 80s classics that had the dance floor full all night long! I didn’t order any food, but my friends could not stop raving about the nachos they had devoured before I arrived (so jealous)! The service was quick and friendly too! Be sure to like the Queen’s Pub on Facebook here, they are always posting updates about bands, specials, and promos they’re hosting!

One thought on “#foodiefriday Jan-15-2016

Leave a Reply

