#foodiefriday June-26-2015

Hello, Manchester!

This past week I visited Taj India, a relatively new restaurant on Downtown’s Strip. I was a bit apprehensive to go at first, since I’ve never had Indian food before. I love trying new things, but I had no idea where to start!

Luckily, Taj India offers a lunch buffet. It’s not extensive by any means, but it was a great way to try some of their most popular dishes! I tried their Saag Paneer, Aloo Gobhi, and Chicken Tikki Masala. All of these dishes were fantastic, but I really fell in love with their Chicken Curry and Basmati Rice.

Now that I’ve gotten to try some of their specialties, I think I understand their menu a lot better. This may become one of my favorites!

What’s the most exotic food you’ve tried?

 

Leave a Reply

