#foodiefriday Nov-21-2014

We are officially less than one week away from my favorite holiday of the year–Thanksgiving! I would like to be bashful and say “I don’t even know where to start” when talking about my favorite part of Thanksgiving, but I know exactly where to start…Mashed potatoes. My family has been heading to my aunt and uncle’s house in Massachusetts for Thanksgiving for quite a few years now and they whip up the most heavenly mashed potatoes on Earth. I’m not exaggerating in the least about these potatoes. They are life-changing. As you can see in this photo of my plate from last year… my potato to turkey to stuffing ratio is comical. Just the way I like it!

What’s your favorite part of Thanksgiving?

Thanksgiving Diner

 

Leave a Reply

