#foodiefriday Nov-14-2104

I recently just learned about Buzzfeed Food… and I am completely obsessed. Each article is a list with delicious recipes, pictures of food, and insane dishes that will have you drooling at your desk. Check it out here: http://www.buzzfeed.com/food. I’ve already bookmarked no less than 10 recipes I’m dying to try. Even if my end result looks nothing like the picture…sigh.

PS: This week’s #foodiefriday features three different types of calamari from Fratellos, XO on Elm, and The Pint! Check them out below…yum!

Leave a Reply

