#foodiefriday Oct-31-2014

Happy Halloween Manchester!

Given that it’s Halloween, I think it is perfectly acceptable that I had a Kit-Kat for breakfast! It seems that Halloween awards adults the opportunity to eat candy whenever. they. want. Fine by me! What’s your favorite Halloween snack? I had a Kit-Kat, but I totally wish it was a Reeses Pumpkin…those are made of pure gold!

I hope you have a fantastic Halloween and be sure to check our website for a list of Halloween parties in Manchester tonight!

Leave a Reply

