#foodiefriday August-1-2014

Next week is my last week as an intern here at Intown Manchester, and I have been fortunate enough to try so many different restaurants while working  downtown! I definitely have some new favorites, like Firefly, Campo Enoteca, Finesse Pastries, and The Gyro Spot! I don’t think I’ve been to a single place I didn’t like. As I’ve probably said before, I’ve also really noticed how diverse the cuisine has become downtown: we have restaurants that range from Mexican and Italian to Thai and Indian! There are so many different options, too: you can get take out or have a nice sit-down meal, and there are places you can go for desserts or lunch or just for drinks! As I’ve come to find out, downtown has pretty much EVERYTHING! When I go back to school I’m really going to miss downtown Manchester and its wonderful food. I’ll definitely have to come back and hit up my favorite spots during my breaks!

Leave a Reply

