#foodiefriday July-25-2014

Happy #foodiefriday everyone! Paige here, taking over for Julia this week! I have enjoyed some delicious meals from fantastic downtown restaurants this week, and of course I had to take pictures of all of them! I always love trying new places, and on Tuesday I tried the black bean chicken quesadilla from The Bridge Café, somewhere I’d never eaten before. It did not disappoint!! The chicken-black bean combo was perfect, and I loved the guacamole that came with it! I also enjoy going back to old favorites, like Portland Pie Co., where I had an AMAZING pepperoni pizza with mozzarella cheese! One of my new favorite places downtown is Finesse Pastries – I’d never been there until this summer! It’s always nice to go to restaurants you know you love, but sometimes it’s also fun to shake things up and try something new!

What  restaurants have you tried for the first time recently?

Leave a Reply

