#foodiefriday May-16-2014

I don’t know about you, but I’d say about a third of the pictures on my iPhone are of food! I am also guilty of posting these pictures on Instagram… I mean, when you eat an equally delicious and beautiful meal, you just have to post it, right?! It’s a running joke here in the Intown office about how I ‘stage’ pictures of my meals to post for #foodiefriday. I just can’t help it!

I remember a phrase I learned at a restaurant years ago that has stuck with me: “You only live once, but if you dine well, once is all you need.” I think I still have pictures of that meal on my computer…

2 thoughts on “#foodiefriday May-16-2014

Leave a Reply

